Editor

Master María Amalia Penabad Camacho, Universidad Nacional, Costa Rica, revistamhsalud@una.ac.cr
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5095-5775

Editorial Board Director

Master Juan Carlos Gutierrez Vargas, Universidad Nacional, Escuela de Ciencias del Movimiento Humano y Calidad de Vida (CIEMHCAVI), Costa Rica, jucagu@msn.com 
http://orcid.org/0000-0002-0689-6771

Editorial Board

Dr. Juan José Romero Zúñiga, Universidad Nacional, Costa Rica, juan.romero.zuniga@una.cr 

Dr. Felipe Araya Ramirez, Universidad Nacional, Costa Rica, felipe.araya.ramirez@una.cr 

M.Sc. Severita Carrillo Barrantes, Centro Nacional de Rehabilitación, Costa Rica, svrcarrillo4@gmail.com

M.B.A. Inés Revuelta Sánchez, Universidad Nacional, Costa Rica, inesrevuelta@gmail.com 

International Scientific Board

Dr. Sergio José Ibañez Godoy, Universidad de Extremadura, Facultad Ciencias del Deporte, España, sibanez@unex.es 

Dr. Guillermo Olcina Camancho, Universidad de Extremadura, España, gjolcina@gmail.com

Dr. Julio Calleja González, Universidad de País Vasco, España, julio.calleja.gonzalez@gmail.com 

Dr. Diego Muñoz Marín, Universidad de Extremadura, España, diegomun@unex.es

Dra. Carmen Crespo Coco, Universidad de Extremadura, España, carmencrespococo@gmail.com

Dr. Felipe Arruda Moura, Universidade Estadual de Londrina, Brasil, felipemoura@uel.br

Dr. Maurice Pieron, Universidad de Lieja, Doctor Honoris Causa de la Universidad Técnica de Lisboa, Catedrático Jubilado Facultad de Medicina, Consultor Internacional, Bélgica, mpieron@ulg.ac.be

Lic. Inés Moreno, Instituto Inés Moreno, Argentina, estudio@inesmoreno.com.ar

Dra. Rosa López de D' Amico, Universidad Pedagógica Experimental Libertador, Decana de la Facultad de Educación Física, Centro de investigación, "Estudios en Educación Física, Salud, Deporte, Recreación y Danza",  Venezuela, República Bolivariana de, rlopezdedamico@yahoo.com 

Dr. Sandra Mahecha Matsudo, Centro de Estudos do Laboratório de Aptidao Física de Sao Caetano do Sul, CELAFISCS, Brasil, Sandra@celafiscs.com.br

Mag. Horacio Lara Díaz, Universidad Metropolitana de Ñuñoa, Chile, holara@yahoo.com

Mag. Raul Horacio Gómez,  Universidad Nacional de La Plata, Agencia Cientifica y Tecnologica, Argentina, pedagogiadelamotricidad@gmail.com

Dr. Alejandro Fuentes Penna, Tecnológico Nacional de México, Centro Interdisciplinario de Investigación y Docencia en Educación Técnica, México, afuentes@ciidet.edu.mx

Dr. Heinz Giebenhain, Universidad de Tubinguen, Profesor emérito, Alemania, heinz.giebenhain@uni-tuebingen.de

Dra. Gladys Bequer Díaz, Instituto Nacional de Deporte y Educación Física y Recreación (INDER), Cuba, gbequer@inder.co.cu

M.Sc. María Mercedes Beltranena de Enríquez, Guatemala’s Olympic Committee, Guatemala, mamerbel@afancentroamerica.com

Dr. Alfredo Miguel Aguado, Universidad de Valladolid, Campus de Palencia, España, almiag@gmail.com

Dr. Miguel A. Albarrán, University of Puerto Rico, Río Piedras Campus, Metropolitan University, Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico, fuser@coqui.net

Dr. Marco Antonio Coelho Bortoleto, Universidade de Campinas, Brasil, bortoleto@fef.unicamp.br

Dra. María Luisa Zalagaz Sánchez, Universidad de Jaén, España, lzagalaz@ujaen.es

M.Sc. Moisés Falces Prieto, Fundación Marcet, Departamento de Optimización del Rendimiento Físico e Investigación, España, mfalpri@gmail.com

Dr. Javier Cachón Zagalaz, Universidad de Jaén, España, jcachon@ujaen.es

Other Collaborators

Translation

Máster Elieth Salazar, Costa Rica

Máster Helmuth Angulo Espinoza, Costa Rica

Proofreading and Style (philological) review

Daniela Sánchez Sánchez, Costa Rica

Unidad de Filología, Programa de Publicaciones e Impresiones, Costa Rica

Webmaster

UNAWEB Department, Universidad Nacional, Costa Rica

Asistants

Andrea Gabriela Fallas-Campos, Universidad Nacional, Costa Rica

Sofía De Los Ángeles Flores Gómez, Universidad Nacional, Costa Rica

Josue Vasquez Arias, Universidad Nacional, Costa Rica