Editor

Master María Amalia Penabad Camacho, Universidad Nacional, Costa Rica, revistamhsalud@una.ac.cr
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5095-5775

Editorial Board Director

Master Juan Carlos Gutierrez Vargas, Universidad Nacional, Escuela de Ciencias del Movimiento Humano y Calidad de Vida (CIEMHCAVI), Costa Rica, jucagu@msn.com 
http://orcid.org/0000-0002-0689-6771

Editorial Board

Dr. Juan José Romero Zúñiga, Universidad Nacional, Costa Rica, juan.romero.zuniga@una.cr 

Dr. Felipe Araya Ramirez, Universidad Nacional, Costa Rica, felipe.araya.ramirez@una.cr 

M.Sc. Severita Carrillo Barrantes, Centro Nacional de Rehabilitación, Costa Rica, svrcarrillo4@gmail.com

M.B.A. Inés Revuelta Sánchez, Universidad Nacional, Costa Rica, inesrevuelta@gmail.com 

International Scientific Board

Dr. Guillermo Olcina Camancho, Universidad de Extremadura, España, gjolcina@gmail.com

Dr. Julio Calleja González, Universidad de País Vasco, España, julio.calleja.gonzalez@gmail.com 

Dr. Diego Muñoz Marín, Universidad de Extremadura, España, diegomun@unex.es

Dra. Carmen Crespo Coco, Universidad de Extremadura, España, carmencrespococo@gmail.com

Dr. Felipe Arruda Moura, Universidade Estadual de Londrina, Brasil, felipemoura@uel.br

Dr. Maurice Pieron, Universidad de Lieja, Doctor Honoris Causa de la Universidad Técnica de Lisboa, Catedrático Jubilado Facultad de Medicina, Consultor Internacional, Bélgica, mpieron@ulg.ac.be

Dra. Perla Jannet Jurado García, Universidad Autónoma de Chihuahua, México, pjurado@uach.mx

Dra. Rosa López de D' Amico, Universidad Pedagógica Experimental Libertador, Decana de la Facultad de Educación Física, Centro de investigación, "Estudios en Educación Física, Salud, Deporte, Recreación y Danza",  Venezuela, República Bolivariana de, rlopezdedamico@yahoo.com 

Dr. Sandra Mahecha Matsudo, Centro de Estudos do Laboratório de Aptidao Física de Sao Caetano do Sul, CELAFISCS, Brasil, Sandra@celafiscs.com.br

Dr. Raul Horacio Gómez,  Universidad Nacional de La Plata, Argentina, pedagogiadelamotricidad@gmail.com

Dr. Alejandro Fuentes Penna, Tecnológico Nacional de México, Centro Interdisciplinario de Investigación y Docencia en Educación Técnica, México, afuentes@ciidet.edu.mx

Dr. Luis Barrio Mateu, Universidad de Tarapacá, Chile, lbm170161@gmail.com

Máster Luis Alberto Sancesario Pérez, Instituto Nacional de Deportes, Educación Física y Recreación y Universidad de Granma, Cuba, lasancesariop@gmail.com

Dr. José Armando Vidarte Claros, Universidad Autónoma de Manizales, Colombia, jovida@autonoma.edu.co

Dr. Alfredo Miguel Aguado, Universidad de Valladolid, Campus de Palencia, España, almiag@gmail.com

Dr. Marco Antonio Coelho Bortoleto, Universidade de Campinas, Brasil, bortoleto@fef.unicamp.br

Dra. María Luisa Zalagaz Sánchez, Universidad de Jaén, España, lzagalaz@ujaen.es

Dr. Moisés Falces Prieto, Fundación Marcet, Departamento de Optimización del Rendimiento Físico e Investigación, España, mfalpri@gmail.com

Dr. Javier Cachón Zagalaz, Universidad de Jaén, España, jcachon@ujaen.es

Ph.D. Jhon F. Ramírez-Villada, Universidad de Antioquia, Colombia, jhon.ramirez3@udea.edu.co

Dr. Enrique Ortega Toro, Universidad de Murcia, Facultad de Ciencias del Deporte, España, eortega@um.es

Dr. César Rodrigo Vargas Vitoria, Universidad Católica del Maule, Chile, rvargas@ucm.cl

M.Sc. Jhonatan Betancourt Peña, Universidad del Valle, Colombia, johnnatanbp@hotmail.com

Dr. José Ramón Sanabria Navarro, Corporación Universitaria del Caribe (CECAR), Colombia, jose.sanabria@cecar.edu.co

M.Sc. Héctor David Castiblanco Arroyave, Universidad Autónoma de Manizales, Colombia, hcastiblanco@autonoma.edu.co

Dr. Fernando Maureira Cid, Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación, Chile, maureirafernando@yahoo.es

Other Collaborators

Translation

Máster Elieth Salazar, Costa Rica

Máster Helmuth Angulo Espinoza, Costa Rica

Proofreading and Style (philological) review

Daniela Sánchez Sánchez, Costa Rica

Unidad de Filología, Programa de Publicaciones e Impresiones, Costa Rica

Webmaster

UNAWEB Department, Universidad Nacional, Costa Rica

Asistants

Lorna Moraga, Universidad Nacional, Costa Rica

Andrey Navarro, Universidad Nacional, Costa Rica

María Paulina Pérez, Universidad Nacional, Costa Rica